• Snabba leveranser | Breda specialkunskaper | Hög kvalitet

Vi som jobbar på Boier

Mikael Backteman
Försäljning/VD
Tel: 08-556 145 21
Mail: mikael.backteman@boier.se

 

 

Daniel Ene
Försäljning/Media
Tel: 08-556 145 23
Mail: daniel.ene@boier.se

 

Jerry Eriksson
Försäljning/Inköp
Tel: 08-556 145 24
Mail: jerry.eriksson@boier.se

 

Mikael Lewander
Försäljning/Support
Tel: 08-556 145 27
Mail: mikael.lewander@boier.se

 

Vakant
Ekonomi
Tel: 08-556 145 28
Mail: @boier.se


Stefan Jacobsen
Lager/Distribution
Tel: 08-556 145 26
Mail: stefan.jacobsen@boier.se

 

Kent Jonsson
Lager/Distribution
Tel: 08-556 145 20
Mail: kent.jonsson@boier.se

 

Ann-Sofie Östrand
Kundreskontra
Tel: 08-556 145 25
Mail: ann-sofie@boier.se

 

Stefan Krantz
Fältsäljare
Norrland
Tel: 0721-81 66 44
Mail: stefan.krantz@boier.se

 

 Kenneth Karlsson
Fältsäljare
Götaland
Tel: 0709-90 30 90
Mail: kenneth.karlsson@boier.se

 

Joakim Muth
Fältsäljare
Mälardalen
Tel: 0708-33 77 73
Mail: joakim.muth@boier.se

 

Torgny Johansson
Fältsäljare
Skåne/Syd
Tel: 0708-40 05 60
Mail: torgny.johansson@boier.se